Ресторан Syndicate&Portcafe - стейки и морепродукты
часы работы

Open:

daily
12:00 - 24:00
скидка

Weekdays Discount

- 20%
12:00 - 16:00
музыка

Live Music

on Fridays and Saturdays
20:00 - 21:30
Menu
Live Weekend
Friday, 10 Dec
Beginning at 20:00
Briolin Light Orchestra
Saturday, 11 Dec
Beginning at 20:00
Дуэт LOGABAND
Wednesday, 15 Dec
Beginning at 20:00
Новогодний корпоратив
Friday, 17 Dec
Beginning at 20:00
Новогодний корпоратив
Saturday, 18 Dec
Beginning at 20:00
Новогодний корпоратив
Tuesday, 21 Dec
Beginning at 20:00
Private Party
Wednesday, 22 Dec
Beginning at 20:00
Private Party
Thursday, 23 Dec
Beginning at 20:00
Новогодний корпоратив
Friday, 24 Dec
Beginning at 20:00
Новогодний корпоратив
Saturday, 25 Dec
Beginning at 20:00
Новогодний корпоратив
Sunday, 26 Dec
Beginning at 20:00
Private Party
Monday, 27 Dec
Beginning at 20:00
Private Party
Tuesday, 28 Dec
Beginning at 20:00
Новогодний корпоратив
Wednesday, 29 Dec
Beginning at 20:00
Новогодний корпоратив
Friday, 31 Dec
Beginning at 20:00
Новогодний корпоратив
Book a table

    A red asterisk means that filling in the field is mandatory in order to continue.

    Or call us directly 8 (908) 995-35-85
    Gallery